skip to primary navigation skip to content
 

People and Contacts

General contact

For inquiries about the SUPER partnership please contact:
Dr Ros McLellan
Faculty of Education, 184 Hills Road, Cambridge CB2 8PQ
Tel. +44 (0)1223 767600
E-mail: rwm11@cam.ac.uk

Faculty Team

School Contacts

Bottisham Village College
Lode Road, Bottisham, Cambs, CB25 9DL
Tel: 01223 811250 Fax: 01223 813123
Principal: Jenny Rankine Teacher Research Lead: Judith Melling jmelling@bottishamvc.org

Impington Village College
New Road, Impington, Cambridge, CB24 9LX
(01223) 200400
Principal: Ryan Kelsall
Teacher Research Lead: Mike Murray
mmurray@impington.cambs.sch.uk

Samuel Whitbread Academy
Shefford Road, Clifton, Shefford, Beds, SG17 5QA
Tel: 01462 629900 Fax: 01462 629901
Headteacher: Nick Martin  Teacher Research Lead:  David Hall
Sharnbrook School Odell Road, Sharnbrook, Beds, MK44 1JX
Tel: 01234 782211 Fax: 01234 782431
Headteacher (Sharnbrook): Mr Peter Rattu Teacher Research Lead: Dave Bennett
dbennett@sharnbrook.beds.sch.uk
Soham Village College
Sand Street, Soham, Cambs, CB7 5AA
Tel: 01353 724100 Fax: 01353 624854
Headteacher: Dr Carin Taylor alp@soham-college.org.uk
Teacher Research Leads: Brian Barham bbarham@soham-college.org.uk  Krista Carson kcarson@soham-college.org.uk   
Stratton Upper School
Eagle Farm Road,Biggleswade,Bedfordshire,SG18 8JB
Tel: 01767 220000 Fax: 01767 220002
Headteacher: Rob Watson
Teacher Research Lead:

Biddenham International School & Sports College
Biddenham Turn, Bedford, MK40 4AZ
Tel: 01234 342521
Headteacher: David Bailey david.bailey@biddenham.beds.sch.uk  @davidbailey65
Teacher Research Lead: Jane Morris

Dunmow Primary Consortium
Lead Contact: Colin Raraty colin. raraty@rodings.sch.uk
Teacher Research Leads: Abigail Thurgood-Buss abi.thurgood-buss@rodings.essex.sch.uk Charlotte Hart c.hart@felsted-pri.sch.uk


St Ivo School St Ivo School, High Leys, St Ives, Cambridgeshire, PE27 6RR. Tel: 01480 375400 Headteacher: Sam Griffin Teacher Research Lead: Paul Cook pcook@stivoschool.org