skip to primary navigation skip to content

Faculty Members

CEDiR Faculty Members

CEDiR is led by Sara Hennessy and Rupert Wegerif. The CEDiR steering group also includes Hilary Cremin, Riikka HofmannRuth Kershner, Fiona Maine and Louis Major.

Early career researchers, lecturers, senior lecturers, readers, professors and others based in the Faculty, wider University and beyond are also members of CEDiR. These include:

  • Ayesha Ahmed
  • Marisol Basilio
  • James Biddulph
  • Simon Brownhill
  • Pam Burnard
  • Vic Cook

  • Mark Dawes
  • Natalie Day
  • Pete Dudley
  • Mary Earl
  • Julia Flutter
  • Geoff Hayward

  • Linda Hargreaves
  • Carol Holliday
  • Christine Howe (emerita)
  • Lisa Lee
  • Yongcan Liu
  • Gosia Marschall
  • Colleen McLaughlin
  • Ros McLellan

  • Neil Mercer (emeritus)
  • Pascual Perez-Paredes
  • Fran Riga
  • Luke Rolls
  • Sue Swaffield
  • Alison Twiner
  • Paul Warwick
  • Steve Watson
  • Mark Winterbottom